

**TRINIDAD & TOBAGO CYCLING FEDERATION** 

## 2014 National MTB Champions

Elite Men		
Event	Cyclist's Name	Club
ХСО	Jason Costelloe	Team Beacon

Elite Women		
Event	Cyclist's Name	Club
ХСО	Christine Salazar	Heatwave

Junior Men		
Event	Cyclist's Name	Club
хсо	Zacharry Orr	Bike Smith

Junior Women		
Event	Cyclist's Name	Club
ХСО	Shemay Soo Chan	Unattached

Masters 40-49		
Event	Cyclist's Name	Club
хсо	Sergio Marques-Pita	Northern Rangers

Masters 50-59		
Event	Cyclist's Name	Club
ХСО	David Hackshaw	Slipstream

Juvenile - Male		
Event	Cyclist's Name	Club
хсо	Peter Sellier	Mike's Bikes

Tinymites - Male		
Event	Cyclist's Name	Club
хсо	Dimitri Payne	Unattached

Boys Under 11		
Event	Cyclist's Name	Club
ХСО	Charles Bell	Unattached

Boys Under 9		
Event	Cyclist's Name	Club
хсо	Scott Michael-Shaw	Northern Rangers

Boys Under 7		
Event	Cyclist's Name	Club
ХСО	Stuart Bell	Unattached